How do you feel about it?

I feel secure.

My relationship with me is secure

I am therefore secure if you want nothing more

Your body and mine in tune

Our thoughts moving in a fluid motion I’m not sure is diverted or riding together on a wave of excitement

You entice me, confuse me and draw me

in

I am confronted with honesty and certainty I do not need you

I am unsure of where this off road path will lead to

It is a journey of unknowing

I do not accept

I do not reject

I can only be me as I am in this moment

Leave a Reply

